About The Foundation

This NCFFF is organized exclusively for charitable, religious, educational, and scientific purposes, more specifically to lead the effort to remember North Carolina ’s fallen firefighters and.... read more

Board of Directors

 

Executive Officers

 

Rick Wood

President
rwood@skylandfire.com

Battalion Chief, Skyland Fire & Rescue

×
Rick Wood

Rick Wood

President

Don Hussey

1st Vice President
dhussey@nc.rr.com

Holly Springs Fire Dept.

×
Don Hussey

Don Hussey

1st Vice President

M. Kevin Davis

2nd Vice President
kdavis@ci.jacksonville.nc.us

Verona VFD and Jacksonville Fire Dept.

×
M. Kevin Davis

M. Kevin Davis

2nd Vice President

Kathy Weatherspoon

Secretary
kathy.weatherspoon@gmail.com
×
Kathy Weatherspoon

Kathy Weatherspoon

Secretary

Tim Hall

Treasurer
jtimhall@gmail.com
×
Tim Hall

Tim Hall

Treasurer

Bill Carter

Financial Director
Bill.carter@lgfcu.org

LGFCU Commercial Lending

×
Bill Carter

Bill Carter

Financial Director

 

 

 

 


 

Board Members

 

Rick Fleming

Board Member
firedoc127@yahoo.com
×
Rick Fleming

Rick Fleming

Board Member

John D. Rehbock

Board Member
jrehbock@nc.rr.com

Raleigh Fire Department

×
John D. Rehbock

John D. Rehbock

Board Member

James M. Griffin

Board Member
griffijm@forsyth.cc

Forsyth County Fire Marshall's Office

×
James M. Griffin

James M. Griffin

Board Member

Sam Niemyer

Board Member
Sam.niemyer@ncagr.gov

NC Forest Service

×
Sam Niemyer

Sam Niemyer

Board Member

Wes Williams

Board Member
wes.williams.73@gmail.co

Bunyan Fire Dept.

×
Wes Williams

Wes Williams

Board Member

Kathy Guyer-Martin

Board Member
Kathy.Guyer-Martin@hanes.com
×
Kathy Guyer-Martin

Kathy Guyer-Martin

Board Member

 

 

 


Chaplain

Dana McKim

Chaplain
Dana_McKim@ncfff.org
×
Dana McKim

Dana McKim

Chaplain

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Eastern Regional Directors

Doug Bissette

Regional Director
dbissette@washingtonnc.gov

City of Washington Fire Dept

×
Doug Bissette

Doug Bissette

Regional Director

Mark A Rogerson

Regional Director
mark.rogerson@rockymountnc.gov

City of Rocky Mount Fire Dept

×
Mark A Rogerson

Mark A Rogerson

Regional Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Piedmont Regional Directors

Jeffrey “Shane” Allred

Regional Director
grfd_allred@yahoo.com

Randleman Fire Dept.

×
Jeffrey “Shane” Allred

Jeffrey “Shane” Allred

Regional Director

Robert Templeton

Regional Director
Tillerdriverhp@aol.com

High Point Fire Dept.

×
Robert Templeton

Robert Templeton

Regional Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Western Regional Directors

Bob Benfield

Regional Director
rben333@aol.com

Bethlehem Fire Dept.

×
Bob Benfield

Bob Benfield

Regional Director

Dennis Matheny

Regional Director
dgmatheny@bellsouth.net

Forest City FD

×
Dennis Matheny

Dennis Matheny

Regional Director

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Marketing Director

Keith Powell

Marketing Director
kpowell4240@gmail.com

Taylors Bridge Fire Department

×
Keith Powell

Keith Powell

Marketing Director

 

RSS


North Carolina Fallen Firefighters Foundation
P O Box 68, Bahama, NC 27503
(919) 697-5350